FORMATS 2021 – List of accepted papers

  1. Jun Liu: Closing the Gap between Discrete Abstractions and Continuous Control: Completeness via Robustness and Controllability
  2. Andrea Peruffo and Alessandro Abate: Formal Abstraction and Synthesis of Parametric Stochastic Processes
  3. Edward Kim, Stanley Bak and Parasara Sridhar Duggirala: Automatic Dynamic Parallelotope Bundles for Reachability Analysis of Nonlinear Systems
  4. Sara Mohammadinejad, Brandon Paulsen, Jyotirmoy V. Deshmukh and Chao Wang: DiffRNN: Differential verification of Recurrent Neural Networks
  5. Sebastian Lund, Kim G. Larsen, Marco Muñiz, Jesper A. van Diepen, Tobias R. Jørgensen and Tobias S. Andersen: An Integer Static Analysis for Better Extrapolation in Uppaal
  6. Frederik Meyer Bønneland, Peter Gjøl Jensen, Kim Guldstrand Larsen, Marco Muñiz and Jiří Srba: Stubborn Set Reduction for Timed Reachability and Safety Games
  7. Thomas Mari, Thao Dang and Gregor Gössler: Explaining Safety Violations in Real-Time Systems
  8. Eugene Asarin, Thomas Ferrère, Dejan Ničković and Dogan Ulus: On the complexity of timed pattern matching